Home Music Disclosure Announce New Album Out This Week

Disclosure Announce New Album Out This Week

Disclosure are releasing a new album this Friday, July 14. Alchemy is Guy and Howard Lawrence’s first album to be independently released via their AWAL imprint, Apollo Records, following their departure from Capitol Records. “This record is a celebration of us feeling liberated right now,” Guy Lawrence said in a statement. “We’re no longer signed to a major record label. We’re not going to tour this record. We can do whatever we like and be super creative.” Find the tracklist and artwork below.

Disclosure’s last album was 2020’s Energy. The new album arrives 10 years after the duo’s breakout debut, Settle.


01 Looking for Love
02 Simply Won’t Do
03 Higher Than Ever Before  
04 A Little Bit
05 Go the Distance
06 Someday…
07 We Were in Love
08 Sun Showers
09 Purify
10 Brown Eyes
11 Talk on the Phone

Source link

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles


John Gosling, Former Keyboardist for the Kinks, Dies at 75

John Gosling, who played keyboard and piano in the Kinks for the...


Watch Megan Thee Stallion Rap in New Trailer for A24’s Dicks: The Musical

Megan Thee Stallion makes an appearance in the new trailer for A24’s...


Flo Milli Announces New Album, Shares Video for New Song “Fruit Loop”: Watch

Flo Milli has a new album on the way, and she’s released...


Drake Bought Tupac Shakur’s Ring at Sotheby’s Auction for $1 Million

Drake has been identified as the buyer of a gold, ruby, and...